School Alerts
Home / Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2020 – 21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September to Friday 18 December 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Staff Training Day. No Students in school.
Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Staff Training Day. No Students in school.
Friday 4 September 2020 –  Year 12 and Year 13 in school
Monday 7 September 2020 – All students in school

Friday 9th October 2020 – Staff Training Day. No students in school.

Half term: Saturday 24 October to Sunday 1 November 2020
Christmas holiday: Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 4 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 5 January to Friday 26 March 2021
Half term: Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021
Easter holiday: Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April to Friday 20 July 2021
May Day: Monday 3 May 2021
Half term: Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

Summer Holiday for students begins on Saturday 17 July 2021 

Professional development days

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020

Monday 19 July 2021
Tuesday 20 July 2021