School Alerts
Home / Staff


ASFSN Key Staff

All staff can be reached by emailing 

Director of Sixth Form Mr M Taylor 

Head of Year 12 Mr T Walker
Head of Year 13 Dr D Cullen
Access Programme Coordinator  Mr M Simpson

KS5 Inclusion and Wellbeing Officer Mrs J Emanuel
KS5 Student Support and Admin Officer Mrs E Walton